• Subscribe

    * indicates required
    Email Format

Aether Worlds - The Planets

Print series derived from original paintings
The paintings in the “Aether Worlds” series evolved into another collection, derived from photos of the works.

By creating a circle around details, I formed eighteen planets from the Aether Worlds original paintings.

The following pages show them all, named loosely after classical mythology, forming an imaginary solar system of nine inner and outer planets. 
The First Nine Planets
The Outer Nine Planets